Our Team

Meet the Team.

Give Us a Call

Our crew is dedicated to keeping your operations up and running, or getting your new project off the ground. Get in touch.

Corporate Office

903.531.0000

Michael Romines

Managing Partner
903.530.1563
michael@acmeoilservice.com

Robert Romines

Managing Partner
903.530.2265
robert@acmeoilservice.com

Todd Carr

Project & Sales Manager
903.245.5174
todd@acmeoilservice.com

Clint Wyatt

Operations Manager
903.245.9207
clint@acmeoilservice.com

Bruce Underwood

Business Development Management
903.714.6186
bruce@acmeoilservice.com

Dana Taylor

Office Manager/Operations Coordinator
979.203.1133
dana@acmeoilservice.com

Heather Kuler

Bookkeeper
903.531.0000
heather@acmeoilservice.com


From the Ground Up

Sign up for the Surface Report!